We Exist For You!

Select Your Loan Officer Below to Take YOUR Next Step in Homeownership

Our panel of Federally Licensed Mortgage Loan Officers will easily take care of your everyday mortgage needs. Should you have any questions, or just would like to know more about each of these individuals, please follow their "View Profile" links next to their name. Who knows, maybe you can even start your application with them today?! For specialty products, pay attention to each "Speciality Experience" - however, EVERY Loan Officer at Winterwood Mortgage Group is highly skilled and knowledgable in all walks of lending. Since our team comes from a wide range of backgrounds, we have experiences and expertise to find you the right product for your next home financing need. Call one of us to get started today. . .

Our Team



Job Description/Specialty Experience Contact Information - CO NMLS: 122171
describe the image Bob Scheib Loan Officer/Primary Residential & Non Owner Occupied Lending Direct: 317-215-6691
Cell: 317-440-3030
Fax: 888-846-5612
NMLS 210811
bscheib@winterwood.net
 View Profile
         
Landwerlen James M. Landwerlen

President - Mortgage Sales

Loan Officer/Commerical & Residential Lending

Direct: 317-215-6700
Cell: 317-590-6559
Toll Free: 800-421-1135
Fax: 317-888-7959
NMLS 130229
jlandwerlen@winterwood.net 
 View Profile
Jim Sigman Jim Sigman Loan Officer/Reverse Mortgage Lending Consultant Direct: 317-215-6694
Cell: 317-695-7757
Fax: 888-846-5612
NMLS 543243

jsigman@winterwood.net 
 View Profile
Cropped_New_Joel.jpeg Joel Asbury

Vice President - Operations

Loan Officer/Residential Lending

Direct: 317-215-6687
Cell: 317-450-8394
Fax: 888-497-1579
NMLS 383616
MIBOR 35662

jasbury@winterwood.net
View Profile
Deluca1.jpg Ben Deluca

Loan Officer/Residential Lending

Direct: 317-215-6690
Cell: 317-439-8084
Fax: 888-492-9001
NMLS 306651
bdeluca@winterwood.net
View Profile
Darrel_Thornton.jpg Darrel Thornton Loan Officer/Ambassador

Direct: 317-215-2001
Cell: 317-965-2242
Fax: 888-497-1579
NMLS 130200
dthornton@winterwood.net

View Profile
kevin walters Kevin Walters

Branch Manager

Loan Officer/Commericial & Residential Lending

Cell: 317-354-3798
Fax: 888-371-9112
NMLS 276112
MIBOR 35312
kwalters@winterwood.net
View Profile
         
tony gregory Tony Gregory Loan Officer/Commercial & Residential Lending Direct: 317-215-6877
Cell: 317-418-1022
Fax: 888-812-4172
NMLS 264201
tonylends1960@gmail.com
View Profile
Danforth Headshot.jpg Pat Danforth Loan Officer/Commercial Primary Residential & Non Owner Occupied Lending Direct:317-215-6683
Cell: 317-752-7396
Fax: 317-888-7959
NMLS 952137
pdanforth@winterwood.net
View Profile
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

Follow Our Team